Menofia University

Congratulations from the Dean of the Faculty of Science

College of Science


Prof. Dr. / Abdel Hamid Ismail

Dean of the Faculty of Science

Congratulates Messrs faculty members

Prof. Dr. / Mohammed Abdul Latif                Department of Mathematics

Prof. Dr. / Ahmed Nahhas                              Department of Chemistry

Prof. Dr. / Hamdallah Wanes                         Geology Department

The occasion of choosing the members of the sovereignty of the Standing Scientific Committee for the promotion of professors and assistant professors

With best wishes for continued success