Congratulations from the Dean of the College to the new department directors

Responsible for public relations and media at the college


Congratulations from Mr. Prof. Dr. Hatem Mohamed Sayed Ahmed, Dean of the College, and Ms. Lamia Abdel Rahman, Director General of the College, to the new directors of departments in the College. Professor: Sahar Johar, Director of the Graduate Studies Department. Professor: Sarah Hamdy Butt, Director of Library Administration Professor: Sally Eid, Director of the Scientific Research Department.
🌹 A thousand million congratulations 🌹